Log in

Previous Entry | Next Entry

2010 Shirley Jackson Awards ceremony

The 2010 Shirley Jackson Awards ceremony will take place on Sunday, July 17th at 11am at Readercon.  Victor LaValle, winner of the 2009 Shirley Jackson Award for Novel for Big Machine, will act as host.  Plus, The Shirley Jackson Awards, Inc. will recognize Joyce Carol Oates for her work on the Library of America edition of Shirley Jackson's works with their first Board of Directors Special Award. Please join us! 

The nominees can be found here.

And we have wonderful interviews with some of the nominees here.